Our Mission:Founded in 1999, the Huntingtown Youth Club is a non-profit independent, community-based, organization dedicated to youth development. Our mission is to enhance the well-being and develop the potential of its members, their families and ou

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 5:30p
Team Picture {Sugar Canes}: 

At PPES practice field.  Wear full uniform to include bows, top & bottom and POMS

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 5:30p
Team Picture {Whirlwinds} : 

Team picture at practice field PPES. Come dressed in full uniform to include top, skirts, bow and POMS.

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 5:30p
Team Picture {Sassy Sisters} : 

Wear full uniform to include top, skirt, bow and poms. Pictures to take place prior to practice.

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 9:30a
Team Picture {Canes Chaos}: 

Team picture before game. Wear full uniform to include top, skirt, bow and poms.

Monday, Oct 1, 2018 5:30p
Team Picture Flag Football (Flag Blue & Black): 

Pictures before practice, at PPMS practice field.  Come dressed in full uniform.

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 5:30p
Team Picture Flag Football (Flag Gray): 

Pictures before practice, at PPMS practice field.  Come dressed in full uniform.

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 5:30p
Team Picture 10U: 

Team Picture before practice. Come dressed in full uniform.

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 10:00a
Team Picture 8UD2: 

Team pictures prior to warm-ups/game @ DDP.  Dress in full uniform.

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 3:30p
Team Picture {Canes Force}: 

Team pictures before game. Come dressed in full uniform to include top, skirts, bow and POMS.

Monday, Oct 8, 2018 5:30p
Team Picture 9UD2: 

Team picture before practice at practice field/PPMS.  Come dressed in full uniform.

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 5:30p
Team Picture 8UD1: 

Pictures before practice, at PPMS practice field.  Come dressed in full uniform.

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Team Picture 9UD1: 

Team pictures before practice. Come dressed in full uniform.

Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Pep Rally: 
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Homecoming: 
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 5:30p
Team Picture 7U: 

Team picture before practice at practice field/PPMS.  Come dressed in full uniform.

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 7:00a
HYC Golf Tournament 2018: 

HYC is excited to host its 1st Annual Celebrity Golf Tournament at Chesapeake Hills Golf Course on Friday, October 26, 2018. We are looking for players and sponsors. Sign up on our website www.hyccanes.com. Please contact Sean Bannon (golfpro6363@aol.com) or any Board member for info regarding these events. We thank everyone in advance for supporting Huntingtown Youth Club.

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
Cheer Competition: 

HHS

Times TBD

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.