Our Mission:Founded in 1999, the Huntingtown Youth Club is a non-profit independent, community-based, organization dedicated to youth development. Our mission is to enhance the well-being and develop the potential of its members, their families and ou

Home
Sponsored By:   Pam's Hallmark Shoppe
Huntingtown
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
PPES Field CLOSED: 

Plum Point Elementary school field is unavailable for practices this evening (closed for school play).

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 4:30a
Youth Night at HHS: 

May 1st is our youth lacrosse night at Huntingtown High School.  All players wearing their HYC jersey will get free entry into the games and a chance to meet and interact with the high school laxers.  This is also HHS Annual “Stick it to Cancer” game, all proceeds from the game will go the American Cancer Society and Calvert Memorial Hospital.  The JV boys game starts @ 4:30 and Varsity @ 6pm.  ALL PLAYERS are invited and encouraged to attend. Wear your game jersey and pink if you wish!!  GO HURRICANES!

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Football / Cheer Early Bird Discount Ends: 
Thursday, May 16, 2019
PPES Field CLOSED: 

Plum Point Elementary school field is unavailable for practices this evening (for 5th grade school activity).

Thursday, May 23, 2019
HYC 2nd Annual Golf Tournament: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
HYC 2nd Annual Golf Tournament: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019
PPES Field CLOSED: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Coaches Applications Due: 

All returning and new Football and Cheer coaches need to submit an application and background check by this date.

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Football / Cheer Registration Closes: 
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Football / Cheer Practices Begin!: 
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!